The Power of Sukkot: Israel’s Celebration for All the Nations

Shalom ,

United with Israel is happy to invite you to an interactive webinar broadcast LIVE from Israel tomorrow on Thursday, October 1, 2020.

This week, Rabbi Enkin’s topic will be:
The Power of Sukkot: Israel’s Celebration for All the Nations

Live webinar will be broadcast tomorrow on Thursday October 1 at:
10:00am EDT (Eastern USA)
3:00pm London time
5:00pm Jerusalem time
12:00am (Friday) Melbourne, Australia

Space is limited so please be sure to sign into the class early. If you registered for a previous week’s class you may use the same link to attend. Otherwise, please register for the webinar below.

Click Here to Register for the Zoom Webinar

The upcoming festival of “Sukkot” is also known as “the holiday of joy” and for good reason…

Join us for an exciting webinar that will teach you everything you need to know about Sukkot. You’ll learn why – and how – to celebrate!

Discover how Sukkot is a unique holiday that benefits the entire world, not just the Jewish people.

Rabbi Enkin will share inspirational teachings, Jewish history and unique holiday “floral arrangements” too. This is going to be really fun so don’t miss it!

Register NOW for Rabbi Ari Enkin’s LIVE Webinar

Although not required, please consider making a donation support United with Israel’s ongoing program by clicking here. It would be greatly appreciated!

We look forward to seeing you there!

With Blessings from Israel,

The United with Israel Team

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s